2018 MEDIA PLANNER

The Industry Leader for Highly Influential, Hard-to-Reach Audiences


Northstar Meetings Group is the leading B-to-B information and marketing solutions company serving all segments of the business meetings, events, sports and incentives market, including full-time and part-time meeting planners, as well as senior corporate, association, and not-for-profit decision-makers, sports rights holders and event organizers, and incentive professionals, facilitating their professional development and achievement of business goals.


Our influential brands—Meetings & ConventionsSuccessful Meetings, Sports TravelMeeting News, and Incentive—and exclusive partnerships—MeetingMentor and MeetingLists.com—currently serve over 350,000 active business and sports events owners/planners and incentive professionals,a cross an integrated suite of data, digital, events, and print products.


Our mission is to identify and engage business and sports event planners and incentive professionals across all industries, to facilitate their continuing professional development, and provide access to the resources and services they need at every step of their planning process.

If you are interested in viewing our edit calendars only, please click the download link below. However, if you are interested in our media kit which details the robust product portfolio for Northstar Meetings Group, please complete the form on the left to fulfill your download. 

Download

Northstar Meetings Group

Whether leveraging the full breadth of our expansive reach for multi-platform initiatives, or taking advantage of highly targeted engagements to meet short-term business needs, our integrated marketing solutions can help you achieve your goals cost-effectively by choosing the right channels to reach the right audience at the right time.

For more information, contact your business development director (see below), or visit northstarmeetingsgroup.com.

David R. Blansfield
Executive Vice President / Group Publisher
201-902-1901
dblansfield@ntmllc.com
  
Shalise DeMott, CIS
Vice President, Media Sales
561-251-9846
sdemott@ntmllc.com
  
Joe D'Andrea
Vice President, Digital
201-902-1963
jdandrea@ntmllc.com
  
EVENTS / TRADESHOWS
Danielle Cirami-Gillis
Vice President, Events and Tradeshows
646-380-6271
dgillis@ntmllc.com
  
Greg Byrnes, CIS
International Event Sales Director
646-346-5671
gbyrnes@ntmllc.com

 

Yvonne Garcia
Director of Marketing & Client Services, Sports Division
310-954-2505
ygarcia@ntmllc.com

NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Meetings Group

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
James Antaky/Antaky Freeark Media
310-214-7702
jantaky@ntmllc.com
  
Sharon Freeark/Antaky Freeark Media
626-578-0700
sharon@success-reps.com 
  
ME, NH, NY, VT
Diane DiMaggio
914-299-4394
ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
  
IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, WI, WV, North Florida
Shalise DeMott
561-251-9846
sdemott@ntmllc.com
  
AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, WV
Peter Ciriello
201-306-5251
pciriello@ntmllc.com
  
South Florida
Claudia Davila
305-794-7675
cdavila@ntmllc.com
  
National Business Development Director, Merchandise and Gift Cards
Marvel Jasnoch
507-663-1480
mjasnoch@ntmllc.com

Sports Division

Central
Teri Burke
Business Development Director
tburke@ntmllc.com
602-971-5333

 

Northeast
Barbara Dunn
Business Development Director
bdunn@ntmllc.com
410-867-3086

 

West/Southeast
Ilana Edell
Business Development Director
iedell@ntmllc.com
310-954-2507

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Canada
Cyndy Fleming
416-363-1388 x228
cyndy.fleming@publicitas.com
  

Caribbean, Mexico, Latin America
Claudia Davila
305-794-7675
cdavila@ntmllc.com
  
Africa, Asia, Australia, Canada, Europe, Middle East
Diane DiMaggio
914-299-4394
ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
  
South Korea
Keon Chang
+82-2-2273-4819
ymedia@chol.com or 
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr
  
Japan
Ms. Michiko Kawano
Kawano-pbi@gol.com
  
Ms. Mayumi Kai
+81-3-3661-6138
Kai-pbi@gol.com
  
Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Vietnam
Irene Chua
+(65) 6521 9786
ichua@ntmllc.com
  
Hong Kong, Macau
Manna Ma
+852 9731 2090
  
Spain
Luis Andrade
+(34) 91-788-5304
landrade@luisandrade.com
  
Olga Weekes
+(34) 91-788-5301
oweekes@luisandrade.com
  
Portugal
Paulo Andrade
+351-21-385-3598/45
pandrade@ilimitadapub.com